So I’m in Chicago to “teach” my Digital/Spiritual Literacy class again. You may not remember the first time I taught it because it was right at the beginning of a year-long social media hiatus that I stumbled into a while back. Seems the break I took in December of 2011 stretched out for the entire year, almost. At any rate, I’m intending to do this year what I should’ve done last year: blog during the week of the intensive at Meadville Lombard. Who knows…this might get me back in the swing of things re: social media. If it does, I can tell you now that there will be a new emphasis and, most likely, a new blog. I’ll keep you posted (literally). For now, here’s a picture of Gino’s East as seen from my sixth floor room at the Wyndham Blake in Chicago (which is, by the way, becoming one of my favorite hotels). Gino’s East has a Four Square special: you get a free pint if you check in three times. I’ve already checked in once this week. What’re the odds I can make it two more times before Friday?

20130113-203453.jpg